为什么和如何

即使阅读了我们通过在线出版物和我们网站发布的白皮书和其他信息,许多人仍然不明白为什么我们决定将Larimar数字化并运行到区块链来解决问题。 本页提供的这些信息对于我们为什么决定采取这一做法以及我们如何纠正过去所存在的问题提供了一个更加亲密和详细的说明。

号码

为了更好地了解Larimar的业务,提及事实数字很有帮助。 在2010年,拉里玛出口仅为6000万美元。 此后,宝石的国际需求从此翻了一番以上。 2014年,政府进行的一项研究得出的结论是,拉里马尔旅游部门的贸易每年移动超过3亿美元,国际出口额为1.773亿美元。 这些数字合在一起几乎可以达到5亿美元。

现实

现在我们知道,就在2014年,政府数据估价了Larimar贸易近5亿美元,我们必须指出4.753亿美元(现在更多在2018年)到达我们的矿业社区的多少 数百名工人和我们的家人,也是挖掘宝石最难的任务。 答案不超过2%。

这是一个相当不公平的数字,我们不会把所有这些都归咎于外部问题。 如果这是由于采矿社区缺乏组织,优化的流程和问责制实践所致。 缺乏对行业的教育和意识,加上贫穷的因素,确保了现状依然存在。 对于一个饥肠辘辘的人来说,如果他们至少可以尝试今天把食物放在家人的桌子上,那么等到明天再买一个更好的价格或更好的交易是没有意义的。 所以,他们宁愿今天花费每克拉里玛尔0.15美分,而不是将来5美元。

并非所有问题都来自内部,其中大多数都是外部的。 外国出口商(不属于我们社区的出口商)了解采矿界和工匠的情况,并故意滥用这些情况。 通过保持我们的社区贫困,他们获得了低廉的价格,黑幕交易的延续和黑市的扩张。

尽管我们的社区拥有自己的出口商和分销商,但多年来缺乏基础设施,尤其是互联网和缺乏其他语言技能,意味着与外国出口商和分销商相比,存在非常大的劣势。 我们落后了大约20年。 我们没有覆盖面,关系,坦率地说,有能力做到他们的外国同行已经完成的事情。

我们必须说这些事情正在发生变化,因此也就是过去式来解决它的原因。 ICO给Larimar一个前所未有的曝光机会,零售商开始直接与我们联系。

我们站在了一年

2017年夏天结束时,我们的社区举行了其中一次会议,主要谈论的是成员如何放弃开采拉里玛尔矿区,那里根本没有任何资金。 有关于放弃总统令赋予他们的采矿权的谈话,我们正在考虑接受外国投资者提供的多种报价中的一种。

此时,其中一名矿工的儿子决定发表讲话,这个矿工的儿子在欧洲留学四年。 他在该集团发表讲话时说,引进外国投资者意味着很多相同的工作,很多工作都是为了获得很少的报酬。 他向我们解释说,主要问题是即使我们完全控制了矿山,我们仍然无法控制拉里马尔贸易。 如果事情发生变化,我们将不得不改变做事方式,包括改变客户(外国出口商)。

这就是为什么要给拉里玛尔标志化,创建接管仓库,工匠营,亚特兰蒂斯蓝色交易所和公平贸易拉里玛竞选活动的想法。 如果相应实施这些措施,我们的社区将控制拉里马尔贸易,并确保社区获得更大比例的馅饼,而不仅仅是剔除黑市和猖獗的假鞭草斑病 在亚洲。

如何保护投资者

在我们的社区同意跑向区块链并标记Larimar是前进的道路之后,我们仍然有责任确保未来的客户,即购买代币的客户将获得有保证的投资。 据解释,数字货币如此波动多变,这可能是一个问题,尤其是在我们的社区将宝石定价交给令牌买家的情况下。 我们不希望令牌市场在实际市场低迷时影响它,因为这会伤害我们的投资者。

经济和商业报告在拉里玛贸易方面受到了批准,这正是我们真正意识到拉里玛尔奢侈品零售市场已经获得的价值的时候。 这就像肠子里的一拳! 我们难以置信的是,一克AAA级(最高等级)拉里玛尔在几个地方要花费一百多美元。 我们多次阅读报告后认为报告存在缺陷,这对我们的事业太有利了,因此我们决定再次向第二独立党发出独立报告。 结果几乎相同,但我们重复了这四次,最后一份报告是最保守的,是通过的。

值得注意的是,所有报告的数据都在相差5%的范围内。 基本上,他们都在谈论。 Larimar的价格每两年翻一番以上,而奢侈品零售行业每克AAA + Larimar的平均售价为149美元。

有了这些数字,我们的团队设计了一个动态的框架,以进一步保护令牌买家能够投资最安全的投资者,并为所有参与者,矿工和工匠组,令牌投资者和零售商创造双赢局面。

The Magic of the Atlantis Blue Exchange

AB交易所(亚特兰蒂斯蓝色交易所)的头号工作是在价格波动期间令牌价格过低时作为投资者的安全网。 到目前为止,每个人都知道人们可以交换他们的物理拉里马尔的代币,但是他们可能不知道的是,AB交易所也会让他们选择出售他们的物理拉里马尔给他们,第三方, 一旦赎回。

每个人都应该记住,我们的矿业社区决定改变我们的客户。 因此,例如,一旦AB Exchange启动并运行,并且您有珠宝商想要购买,他的资金就不会进入Atlantis Blue棺材。 这些资金将被数字化并在市场上交易ABDT,最好是SDEX,然后实体Larimar将交给珠宝商,这些代币将被烧毁,永远不会再被看到。

通过采用这种做法,Atlantis Blue团队确保通过为投资者提供两个世界,实体市场和数字市场来保护投资者。 AB交易所将成为我们业务的驴友。 它将用于为我们的代币持有者存储,分发,拍卖和转售Larimar。

相关文件

让每个人都快乐是不可能的。 即使你出示文件来显示你的合法性,许多人仍然不会相信。 信息是否可以通过公共场所访问并且如果您将这些反对者指向这个方向,以便他们可以为自己找到真相,这并不重要。 为了永不再做,我们将在这里张贴总统令,授予我们社区唯一的采矿权和其他可能与我们项目相关的文件。

蓝色亚特兰蒂斯计划协会

市场制造商

对于购买50K +,请通过您的支持电子邮件直接与我们联系。仅在ICO期间应用。在ICO之后,所有的大小销售都将以市场价格出售

支持

[email protected]

Why & How

Even after reading the whitepaper and other information we have put out through online publications and our website, many still don’t get why we decided to digitize Larimar and run to the blockchain to fix our issues. This information presented on this page is a more intimate and detailed account for why we decided to do it and how we are correcting the problems that have held us back in the past.

The Numbers

To better understand the business of Larimar, it is helpful to mention factual numbers. In the year 2010, Larimar exports were only US$60 million. The international demand for the gem has since then more than doubled. In the year 2014, a study conducted by the government concluded that the Larimar trade in the tourism sector moves more than US$300 millions per year and in international exports there is an added value of US$177.3 million. These figures, together, can almost reach half a billion dollars.

The Reality

Now that we understand that just in the year 2014, government numbers valued the Larimar trade at almost half a billion dollars, it is imperative that we state what amount of the US$477.3 million (now more in 2018) reached our mining community, which constitutes hundreds of workers and our families and are the ones with the hardest task of excavating the gems. The answer is not more than 2%.

This is quite an unfair number and we are not going to blame it all on external problems. A lot if it is due to the lack of organization, optimized processes and accountability practices in the mining community. The lack of education and awareness of the industry, coupled with the element of poverty, ensures that the status quo remains in place. For someone that is hungry, it makes no sense to wait until tomorrow for a better price or a better deal when they can at least can try putting food on their family’s table today. So, they rather take US$0.15 cents per gram of Larimar today than US$5.00 in the future.

Not all the problems come from within, most of them are external. The foreign exporters (not the ones that belong to our community) know the conditions of the mining community and the artisans and they abuse it, purposely. By keeping our community impoverished they secure those low prices, the continuation of shady deals and the expansion of a black market.

Though our community has our own exporters and distributors, for years the lack of infrastructure, especially the internet and lack of other language skills, means that there is a very big disadvantage when compared to the foreign exporters and distributers. We are about 20 years behind. We didn’t have the reach, the connections and quite frankly the ability to do what their foreign counterparts have accomplished.

We must say that these things are changing and thus the reason for addressing it in a past tense. The ICO has giving Larimar an exposure it never had before and retailers have started to contact us directly.

The Year We Took a Stand

At the end of summer in 2017, our community was having one of its meetings and the main talking point was about how members were giving up on the mining of Larimar, there simply wasn’t any money on it. There were talks about giving up the mining rights granted to them by presidential decree and we were thinking about taking on of one the multiple offers by the foreign investors.

At this point, one of the miners’ son, who had been away for four years in Europe on a foreign scholarship, decided to speak. He addressed the group and said that bringing in foreign investors would mean much of the same, a lot of work for little pay. He explained to us that the main problem was that we had no control of the Larimar trade even though we had full control of the mines. If things were going to change, we would have to change the way of doing things, to include the changing of customers (foreign exporters).

This is when the idea of tokenizing Larimar, creating the receivership warehouse, the artisan camp, the Atlantis Blue Exchange and the Fair Trade Larimar campaign were presented. These things together, if implemented accordingly, would give our community control of the Larimar trade and ensure that the community receives a bigger portion of the pie than just two percent as well as cut out the black market and the fake larimar plague that has gone wild in Asia.

How to Protect the Investors

After our community agreed that running to the blockchain and tokenizing Larimar was the way forward, we still had the responsibility to ensure that future customers, the ones who will purchase the tokens, would be making a secured investment. It was explained how digital currencies were so volatile and this could be a problem, especially since our community was handing over pricing of the gems to the token buyers. We did not want the token market to affect the physical market if it was lower, because this would hurt our investors.

Economic and business reports were sanctioned in regards to the Larimar trade and this is when we truly woke up to the value that the luxury retail market of Larimar had already obtained. It was like a punch in the gut! It was unbelievable for us to read that a gram of AAA+ (highest grade) Larimar was going for over a hundred dollars in several places. After reading it several times we thought that the report was flawed, that it was too favorable to our cause and we decided to order another independent report from second independent party. The results were almost the same but we repeated this four times and the last report, the most conservative of all, was the one adopted.

It is important to note that all the reports’ numbers fell within a five percent margin of each other. Basically, they were all on point. Larimar prices were more than doubling every two years and in the luxury retail sector prices for a gram of AAA+ Larimar was selling for an average of $149.

With these numbers, our group devised a dynamic to further protect the investors in which token buyers would make the most secure investment and have a win-win-win situation for all participants, the miners and artisans group, the token investors and the retailers.

The Magic of the Atlantis Blue Exchange

The AB Exchange (Atlantis Blue Exchange) number one job is to act as a safety net for investors should the token prices get too low during volatility periods. By now, everyone knows that people will be able to exchange their tokens for physical Larimar, but what they might not be informed about is that the AB Exchange will also give them the option to sell their physical Larimar for them, to a third party, once redeemed.

Everyone should remember that our mining community decided to switch our clientele. Therefore, once the AB Exchange is up and running, for example, and you have a jeweler that wants to make a purchase, his funds will not go into the Atlantis Blue coffins. Those funds will be digitized and traded for ABDT in the market, preferably the SDEX, and then the physical Larimar will be given to the jeweler and those tokens will be burnt, never to be seen again.

By adopting this practices the Atlantis Blue team makes sure to protect the its investors by giving its investors access to both worlds, the physical market and the digital one.

The AB Exchange will be the donkey of our operations. It will serve to store, distribute, auction and resell Larimar for our token holders.

Relevant Documents

It is impossible to make everyone happy. Even if you produce documents to show your legitimacy, many will still not believe. It doesn’t matter if the information can be accessed via public venues and if you point these naysayers in that direction so that they might find the truth for themselves. For the sake of never doing it again, we will post here the presidential decrees granting our community sole mining rights and other documents that might be relevant to our project.

ATLANTIS BLUE PROJECT ASSOCIATIONS

MARKET MAKERS

For purchases of 50K+, please contact us directly through our support email. Applies during ICO only. After ICO, all sales, large and small will be at market price.

SUPPORT

support@atlantisblue.org