什么是恒星

经过大量研究,我们决定,恒星(恒星)因其声誉和安全网络而成为推出代币的完美数字平台。与许多竞争对手不同,(恒星)基础设施已准备好应对可扩展性问题,每次交易的价格非常具有吸引力,远低于1美分。 要更好地了解恒星(恒星)网络,请访问恒星网站.

(https://www.stellar.org/)下面是cryptocurrencyfacts.com写的一篇很好的解释,其中总结了恒星 (恒星)的大部分。

了解恒星和流明(XLM)

(https://cryptocurrencyfacts.com/what-is-stellar/)

恒星网络是一个基于分布式区块链的分类账以及促进价值交叉资产转移(包括支付)的数据库。本地数字资产恒星被称为 流明(XLM).[1][2]

换句话说,恒星(恒星)是支付网络(Horizon API 和 恒星核心)和 流明(XLM) 是加密货币 (cryptocurrency)。这些都是由 Stellar.org一个非盈利机构监督的。

恒星(非盈利和网络)和Lumens(加密货币)的主要卖点是:

  • Stellar (恒星)网络是一个开源软件, 分布式和社区拥有的网络,用于促进价值的跨资产转移。它不处理像Ethereum这样的所有软件类型, 但除了Ethereum之外,它是ICO唯一的其他选择之一(但不是唯一的选择
  • 像Ripple一样,Stellar (恒星)可以处理以法币为基础的货币和加密货币(cryptocurrencies) 之间的交易
  • 流明费用较低(每笔交易的费用较小,为0.00001 Lumen(流明)
  • 恒星网络以及因此使用恒星网络的Lumens和任何其他资产具有与Ripple相媲美的高速交易速度。
  • 支持Stellar的组织Stellar.org像Ripple一样集中,旨在处理跨平台交易和微波交易,如Ripple。然而,与Ripple不同的是,Stellar.org是非盈利的,它们的平台本身是开源的,分散的。因此,他们的感觉更像是一个传统公司,一方面可以与其他公司联网,另一方面拥有Ethereum(以太坊)和Bitcoin(比特币)拥有的开源,分布式和社区拥有的氛围。有些人可能会认为这是“两全其美”。到目前为止,主要公司在拥抱任何加密货币的程度上都普遍接受Ripple和Stellar。看 : IBM and Stellar Are Launching Blockchain Banking Across Multiple Countries

蓝色亚特兰蒂斯计划协会

市场制造商

对于购买50K +,请通过您的支持电子邮件直接与我们联系。仅在ICO期间应用。在ICO之后,所有的大小销售都将以市场价格出售

支持

[email protected]

What is Stellar

After much research, we decided that Stellar was the perfect digital platform to launch our tokens due to its reputation and secure network. Unlike many of their competitors, the Stellar infrastructure is ready to deal with scalability issues and the price per transaction is very attractive, much less than a fraction of a cent.

To understand the Stellar Network better, please visit the stellar website (https://www.stellar.org/). Also below is a well written explanation by cryptocurrencyfacts.com which summarized most of what stellar is.

Understanding Stellar and Lumens (XLM)

(https://cryptocurrencyfacts.com/what-is-stellar/)

The Stellar network is a distributed blockchain based ledger and database that facilitates cross-asset transfers of value, including payments. The native digital asset of Stellar is called Lumens (XLM).[1][2]

In other words, Stellar is the payment network (Horizon API and Stellar Core) and Lumens (XLM) is the cryptocurrency. Those are both overseen by a non-profit called Stellar.org.

Stellar (the non-profit and network) and Lumens (the cryptocurrency) main selling points are:

  • The Stellar network is an open source, distributed, and community owned network used to facilitate cross-asset transfers of value. It doesn’t handle all software types like Ethereum, but it is one of the only other choices for ICOs aside from Ethereum (but not the only other choice).
  • Like Ripple, Stellar can handle exchanges between fiat-based currencies and between cryptocurrencies.
  • Lumens have low fees (each transaction has a minor fee—0.00001 lumens—associated with it).
  • The Stellar network, and thus Lumens and any other asset using the Stellar network, has fast transaction speeds that rival Ripple.
  • Stellar.org, the organization that supports Stellar, is centralized like Ripple and meant to handle cross platform transactions and micro transactions like Ripple. However, unlike Ripple, Stellar.org is non-profit and their platform itself is open source and decentralized. Thus, they have the perk of feeling a bit more like a traditional company who can network with other companies on one hand, but have the open source, distributed, and community owned vibe that Ethereum and Bitcoin have on the other. Some might see this has "the best of both worlds." Major companies thus far, to the extent that they embraced any cryptocurrency, have generally embraced Ripple and Stellar. See: IBM and Stellar Are Launching Blockchain Banking Across Multiple Countries.

ATLANTIS BLUE PROJECT ASSOCIATIONS

MARKET MAKERS

For purchases of 50K+, please contact us directly through our support email. Applies during ICO only. After ICO, all sales, large and small will be at market price.

SUPPORT

[email protected]