关于Larimar宝石

克垃玛宝石是我们地球目前上发现的最珍贵和稀有的宝石。这些着名的宝石只能在加勒比地区的一平方公里的土地上找到,加勒比地区曾经是火山。如今在宝石世界的普及而言,克垃玛宝石一致认为非常受欢迎的。它在全球范围内受到广泛的欢迎(在西方和东方),一旦你目睹了宝石中蓝色和绿色的永恒色彩的变化和变化,这是非常容易理解的。

一旦看到它是难以忘怀的美是上瘾的,留下一个眼花缭乱,惊讶,迷人,迷人的吸引力光泽。最近声称,全球关注的增加可归因于三个主要原因。

首先,许多人认为克垃玛宝石是几个世纪以前失去的亚特兰蒂斯遗失的蓝宝石。据着名先知埃德加凯斯介绍,这些久违的蓝宝石将在一天内再次被发现,并将证明亚特兰蒂斯的真实存在。在我们的加勒比海岛屿上,我们的多米尼加共和国古老的亚特兰蒂斯失踪的遗迹是这个奇妙的火山宝石的幸运物。

Larimar也以许多其他名字而闻名,如海豚石,Stefilia's Stone,蓝色Pectolite,Atlantis Stone和Larimar的1974年名称,或中国拉利玛(THE Blue Dolphin paradise stone)。许多人认为赋予这颗宝石的形而上的力量是由于它失去了来自亚特兰蒂斯的源头,并且它能够从一系列病毒,细菌和其他疾病中治愈身体。它的治疗能力是有据可查的,吸引了治疗师和神秘治疗师的眼睛。它也受到珠宝制造商的极大关注,他们喜欢稀有的颜色,并从这款令人垂涎的宝石中闪耀。一旦镶入珠宝首饰中,它将在人群中引起注意,捕捉到休闲观众的目光,并让他们的视线萦绕在纯粹的美丽之中。

亚特兰蒂斯的蓝宝石也在深奥圈内越来越受欢迎。这主要是因为Larimar可以治疗疾病,摆脱压力,高血压,引起冷静,清晰的头脑,增强交流技巧,赋予直觉和内在的智慧。它甚至可以帮助渔民从海中吸引巨大的赏金,因为海洋生物被蓝色石头吸引。拉里玛尔的许多不同用户都有这么多的品质。一些在线和研究的尽职调查将揭示,Larimar已经是一个数百万美元的行业正在增长的事实。

关于亚特兰蒂斯的蓝色石头,吸引你的东西并不重要。无论你是深深地相信它的治疗特性和神奇的力量,还是在古老的文明迷思中,或者爱它在珠宝首饰中的应用。有一件事是肯定的,拉里玛尔的价格正在获得牵引力并且每年都飙升到新的高度。

克垃玛宝石(Larimar)只在一块不大于一平方公里的土地上发现,曾经是一座火山。我们珍贵的蓝宝石不仅在小岛上发现,也不只是在这个岛上的一个小省不存在。他们在这个省的一个小镇上找不到,他们专门坐落在迪士尼乐园三分之二或梵蒂冈城那么大的地区。

除了它的美丽和蓝宝石的极度罕见之外,我们必须考虑它被开采的困难。稀有和极端的采矿条件也一年比一年的价值。目前这些石头的需求量非常大,有些正在试图复制,并在实验室中再生它们。不幸的是,假冒商品被出售给消费者,他们不知道如何发现亚特兰蒂斯正宗的蓝宝石。

随着我们珍贵的蓝宝石的需求增加,仿冒真正的拉里玛的假石越来越多。走私石头也成为社区的一个难题,这个社区在世界范围内努力塑造这种宝贵的宝石。虽然将粗矿中的矿物出口到国外是违法的,但通过网上的简单搜索可以发现国际供应商以这种形式非法销售它。

以粗糙的形式出售的石头尚未被多米尼加政府征税,这明显剥夺了当地居民的收入来源和资金。此外,它影响到整个生计的工匠依靠能够在拉里玛工作。他们只是失去了工作,没有工作就没有收入让他们在社区内支持自己和家人。

随着拉里马尔矿工协会,拉里马尔工匠协会和亚特兰蒂斯蓝石协会共同合作并共同组成第一次拉里玛交流会,现在已经发生了变化。它将被称为亚特兰提斯蓝色交易所或简称AB交易所(美国),并将成为我们向国内和国际所有供应商销售和分销我们宝贵的蓝宝石的唯一点。

事实上LARIMAR

Larimar行业目前的运营中的头号问题是波动的价格差异,这些差异很容易在世界各地发现。

Larimar能够以20美元/克及更高的价格(取决于质量和颜色)定价,相比之下,非法出售/克拉里马尔的差异,售价低至每克3-4美元。知道像钻石一样重要的是,并非每颗拉里玛的石头都是同一种颜色,或者在石头中含有相同质量的克拉。

实际上,Larimar在寒冷的气候下更加明亮,在温暖的气候下更加黑暗。平均而言,Larimar珠宝在夏季更普遍。如前所述,拉里玛是一种半宝石,仅在多米尼加共和国加勒比岛上的一座死火山中发现。其罕见之处在于推动其价格上涨,并且其需求飙升。

如前所述,拉里玛是一种半宝石,仅在多米尼加共和国加勒比岛上的一座死火山中发现。其罕见之处在于推动其价格上涨,并且其需求飙升。

蓝色亚特兰蒂斯计划协会

市场制造商

对于购买50K +,请通过您的支持电子邮件直接与我们联系。仅在ICO期间应用。在ICO之后,所有的大小销售都将以市场价格出售

支持

[email protected]

ABOUT LARIMAR GEMS

Larimar are some of the rarest gemstones found on our planet Earth today. These renowned gemstones are only found, in a select one square km of Land in the Caribbean, in what was once a volcano. In terms of gem stone popularity within the World today, it's unanimous that Larimar, are definitely highly sought after. It's immense popularity Globally (in the West and East), is very understandable once you have witnessed the changing & shifting eternal hues of blue and green within the gemstone.

Once seen it's unforgettable beauty is addictive, leaving one dazzled, amazed, bewitched and mesmerized by it's attractive sheen. It's claim to recently, increased Global attention can be attributed to three major reasons.

Firstly, many people believe that the Larimar are the long lost blue stones, of lost Atlantis, from centuries ago. According to the famous prophet, Edgar Cayce, these long lost blue stones would be rediscovered again one day, and would be a testament to the real existence of Atlantis. On our Caribbean island, the lost remnants of an ancient Atlantis, our Dominican republic is the lucky recipient of this wonderful volcanic gem.

Larimar is also known by many other names, such as the Dolphin Stone, Stefilia’s Stone, Blue Pectolite, the Atlantis Stone and of the course the 1974 name of Larimar, or in Chinese 拉利玛 (THE Blue Dolphin paradise stone). Many believe that the metaphysical powers endowed upon this gem, are due to it's lost origins from Atlantis, and it's capability in healing the body from an array of viruses , bacteria and other ailments. It's healing prowess is well documented and has attracted the eyes of healers and esoteric therapists. It's also garnered huge attention from jewelry manufacturers who love the rare colors, and shine from this coveted gemstone. Once set in a jewelry piece, it will command the attention within a crowd, capturing the gaze of a casual viewer, and allowing their view to linger on the sheer beauty.

The blue stones of Atlantis are gaining popularity within esoteric circles also. This mainly due to the fact that Larimar can cure illnesses, get rid of stress , high blood pressure, induce calmness, clarity of mind, enhance communicative skills, empower intuition , and inner wisdom. It can even help fisherman attract great bounties from the sea since sea creatures are attracted to the blue stone. There are so many more qualities that appeal to many different users of Larimar. Some due diligence online and research will reveal, the fact that Larimar is already a multi-million dollar industry which is growing.

It really doesn’t matter what is appealing to you, with regards to the blue stones of Atlantis. Whether you deeply believe in its healing properties and magical powers, or in the ancient myths of a lost civilization, or love it's use in jewelry pieces too. One thing is for certain, the price of Larimar is gaining traction and soaring to new heights yearly.

Larimar is only found within a patch of land no bigger than a square kilometer, in what was once a volcano. Our precious blue stones aren't just found on the small island, or aren't just found in a small province of this island neither. They aren’t found in a small town within this province, they're exclusively located in an area that is two-thirds the size of Disneyland or as large as the Vatican City.

Aside from its beauty, and the extreme rareness of the blue stones, one must consider the difficulty in it's being mined. The rarity and extreme mining conditions, have also appreciated it's value year after year. Currently the stones are in such high demand that some are trying to replicate, and regenerate them in labs. Unfortunately, fake ones are being sold to consumers, who have no idea on how to spot an authentic blue stone of Atlantis.

As the demand of our precious blue stones increase, so has the increased proliferation of fake stones imitating the genuine Larimar. The smuggling of the stones has also become a problem for the community that works so diligently to mold this precious gemstone into existence within the World. Though it is illegal to export the mineral out of the country in its rough state, an easy search online will reveal International vendors selling it illegally in this form.

The stones that are sold in rough form have not yet been taxed by the Dominican government, and this obviously deprives the local population from much needed sources of revenue, and capital. Moreover, it effects the artisan workers who’s entire livelihood depends on being able to work on Larimar. They simply lose out on the work and without work there is no income for them to support themselves and their families, within the communities. With increased demand today, prices have appreciated within the Global pricing arena. However, most of the local miners are lucky if they see fifty US cents per gram for their Larimar. These unethical pricing structures and discrepancies will soon be over thanks to this the scope of this project.

With the association of Larimar miners, the association of Larimar artisan workers and the Atlantis Blue Project collaboratively and collectively forming the first Larimar exchange, changes will be now made. It will be known as the Atlantis Blue Exchange or the AB Exchange for short, and will be the only point of sale and distribution of our precious blue stones to all vendors, domestically and internationally.

FACTS ON LARIMAR

The number one problem within the current operations of the Larimar industry, are the fluctuating price differences which can be easily spotted around the world.

Larimar , is able to settle at higher prices of 20 USD / gram and upwards (depending on the quality and color) compared to the disparity of illegally sold / grams of Larimar, selling as low as $3-4 USD a gram. It is important to know that just like diamonds, that not every stone of Larimar is the same color or contains the same quality of carat in the stone.

Actually Larimar is much brighter in colder climates, and darker in warmer climates. On average Larimar jewelry is more commonly worn during the summer months. As previously mentioned, Larimar is a semi-precious gem that is only found in an extinct volcano, on the Caribbean Island of the Dominican Republic. Its rareness is what's pushing its price upwards, with its soaring demand.

ATLANTIS BLUE PROJECT ASSOCIATIONS

MARKET MAKERS

For purchases of 50K+, please contact us directly through our support email. Applies during ICO only. After ICO, all sales, large and small will be at market price.

SUPPORT