怎么运行的

01

它从这里开始。世界上唯一的拉里玛矿。

02

接管仓库

这是破产管理仓库。石头在这里被分级和加重。在移动到下一个站之前,这些值将在恒星分布式交换中数字化。

03

工匠营

粗石被运送到工匠营。这是石头将被切割,抛光,重新编号,其中大部分被储存。这个过程准备石头分配和实物销售。

04

AB交易所

AB交易所将成为Larimar的唯一分销点。公司必须在此交易所注册才能成为授权经销商。这也是Larimar发生数字令牌物理交换的地方。拍卖会也将在AB交易所举行,以便在采矿场发现更大的石头。

Stellar Dex

当代币持有者想换取物理蓝宝石时,他们会将其代币寄给AB交易所进行处理。

你应该知道什么宝石拉里玛及其受欢迎程度?

说Larimar是罕见的是轻描淡写。这种蓝色宝石只在加勒比地区的一个曾经居住过火山的地区发现,这个地区跨越了一平方公里。 Larimar的名气和知名度有很多,其中包括稀有性。 Larimar总是位居世界前五位最珍贵的宝石之列。

有人认为拉里玛尔是亚特兰蒂斯失去的蓝宝石。这符合大睡眠先知埃德加凯西的话,他说这些石头会出现在亚特兰蒂斯残余的加勒比海岛上。那些相信这种起源的人也相信这些石头具有治疗特性。

Larimar以其纯粹的优雅和珠宝中的美丽而闻名。最后,那些有深奥信仰的人将拉里玛尔与疾病联系起来,带来清晰的思维和冷静,消除高血压和压力,增强沟通技巧,并吸引鱼类(为渔民)。

价值有多高?

在稀有性和受欢迎程度之间,拉里玛尔已经开始走向高价值。挖矿也是一项挑战,提高了这个价格。事实上,有些人试图在实验室复制并出售假货。抛光的Larimar克价值可能高达20美元,而非法粗糙克克则倾向于售价约4美元,具体取决于质量。像钻石一样,Larimar也有分数。

Atlantis蓝色的目标是解决什么问题?

尽管拉里玛尔备受追捧,但它一直被低估。其中很大一部分来自这个珍贵的宝石矿工被其他国家的出口商利用。来自世界各地的游客来到拉里玛尔并承诺将来支付矿工,而不是在他们实际移除石头时。

这些出口商只会在几个月后返回,然后他们支付比宝石真正价值更低的价格。他们还同时购买另一批Larimar宝石。这个过程导致拉里马尔的矿工等了几个月和几个月的时间,他们的宝石价值被低估了,但没有任何保证他们会看到这笔钱。

这些出口商只会在几个月后返回,然后他们支付比宝石真正价值更低的价格。他们还同时购买另一批Larimar宝石。这个过程导致拉里马尔的矿工等了几个月和几个月的时间,他们的宝石价值被低估了,但没有任何保证他们会看到这笔钱。

最后,Atlantis Blue将致力于阻止假冒的Larimar通过其单一的中央分销中心以真实的形式出售。这些假货,加上粗糙的拉里玛尔的不良做法,意味着矿工们很幸运能够看到每克0.50美元,参与这一过程的工匠们不能谋生。

Atlantis Blue如何帮助矿工获得公平的价格?

外部人实际上向Larimar的矿工提供了解决方案,改变货币以通过数字化改变买家。以前那些利用Larimar矿业缺乏组织的国际买家将不再能够购买这样的宝石。他们仍然可以出现在该位置并亲自购买实物Larimar,但他们将不得不支付Stellar分布式交易所上最新的交易价格。令牌持有者将控制价格,而不是以前滥用该系统的这些国际买家。

Atlantis Blue如何确保石头被切割和打磨?

为了防止Larimar先未经切割和抛光而出现问题,Atlantis Blue将创建基础设施,以确保所有Larimar宝石都能通过正确的流程。社区将建设一个破产管理仓库,在他们离开矿区时将收集所有的石块。在这个位置,宝石将被称重以及记录。社区还在建设一个工匠营,这是石头获得合法身份的地方,所以他们可以出口。他们还将创建Atlantis Blue Exchange这个单一的分销点。

什么是令牌,以及如何获得它们?

ICO目前正在进行中,因此您可以使用主页底部附近的表单在Atlantis Blue网站上购买您的代币。在ICO期间,计划购买50,000多个代币的人可以直接联系亚特兰蒂斯蓝提供折扣。继ICO之后,任何销售都将使用市场价格,而不管其大小。

总共有4亿个代币,每个代表一个Larimar克。在ICO期间,将销售3亿个令牌。前五千万美元将以每件0.10美元的价格出售,其后的5,000万美元售价为0.20美元。接下来的5000万将会有0.30美元的价格,接下来的5000万美元将分别为0.40美元,0.50美元和0.60美元。因此,您越早投资ICO,您的贡献就会得到越多的代币。

Atlantis Blue将如何工作?

整个过程始于Larimar矿。开采宝石去接管仓库进行分级和称重。这也是价值数字化到恒星分布式交易所的地方。石头然后去工匠营,在那里他们被切割,抛光和重新磨光。大多数也存储在这里。从那里,他们前往AB交易所,这是Larimar唯一的分销点。要成为授权经销商,公司必须在交易所注册。这是大石头拍卖的地方。如果一个代币持有者想要将他们的代币换成物理的Larimar,他们会在这里发送他们的代币。

结论

Atlantis Blue应确保Larimar背后的工匠和矿工得到合理的工作价格,并防止粗石被非法出境。由于每个令牌可以交换一克Larimar,除了有助于社区和保护这种宝石的能力之外,投资项目还有实实在在的好处。

点击这里 阅读Blockonomi的全文。

蓝色亚特兰蒂斯计划协会

市场制造商

对于购买50K +,请通过您的支持电子邮件直接与我们联系。仅在ICO期间应用。在ICO之后,所有的大小销售都将以市场价格出售

支持

[email protected]

How It Works

01

MINE

It starts here at the mine. The only Larimar mine in the world.

02

Receivership Warehouse

This is the receivership warehouse. The stones are graded here and weighted. The values are digitized in the Stellar Distributed Exchange before moving on to the next station.

03

Artisan Camp

The rough stones are transported to the Artisan Camp. This is were the stones will be cut, polished, regraded and most of them stored. This process prepares the stones for distribution and the physical sale.

04

AB Exchange

The AB Exchange will be the only point of distribution of Larimar. Companies must register with this exchange in order to be an authorized reseller. This is also where the physical exchange of digital tokens for Larimar happens. Auctions will also be held at the AB Exchange for the bigger stones found at the mining site.

Stellar Dex

When token holders want to exchange for physical blue stones, they will send their tokens to the AB Exchange for processing.

What Should You Know about the Gem Larimar and Its Popularity?

To say that Larimar is rare is an understatement. This blue gem is only found in a portion of the Caribbean that used to house a volcano, an area spanning a single square kilometer. Larimar has many reasons for its fame and popularity, including its rarity. Larimar is always among the top five rarest gems on the planet.

Some believe that Larimar is Atlantis’ lost blue stones. This goes in line with Edgar Cayce, the great sleeping prophet, who said these stones would appear on a Caribbean island that was a remnant of Atlantis. Those who believe this origin also believe these stones have healing properties.

Larimar is also popular for its sheer elegance and beauty in jewelry. Finally, those with esoteric beliefs link Larimar to curing illness, bringing clear thinking and calm, eliminating high blood pressure and stress, enhancing communication skills, and attracting fish (for fishermen).

How Highly Is Larimar Valued?

Between its rarity and popularity, Larimar would already be on its way to having a high value. It is also challenging to mine, increasing this price. In fact, some have tried to replicate it in labs and sell the fakes. A polished gram of Larimar may be worth as much as $20, while illegal rough grams tend to sell for about $4, depending on the quality. Like diamonds, Larimar comes in grades.

What Problem Does Atlantis Blue Aim to Resolve?

Although Larimar is highly sought after, it is consistently undervalued. A large portion of this comes from the fact that the miners of this precious gem are taken advantage of by exporters from other countries. Visitors come from around the world and buy Larimar with the promise to pay the miners in the future, not when they physically remove the stone.

These exporters only return months later, and then, they pay a much lower price than the gems are truly worth. They also take another shipment of the Larimar stones at the same time. This process results in miners of Larimar waiting months and months to receive an undervalued payment for their stones, without any guarantee that they will ever see the money.

There are also legal issues with the way Larimar was being sold. Under the law, Larimar has to be cut as well as polished before it leaves the country. Despite the legal ramifications, this was almost impossible to enforce since the Larimar community lacked the proper infrastructure.

Finally, Atlantis Blue will work to stop the proliferation of fake Larimar being sold as real via its single central distribution center. These fakes, combined with the poor practices regarding rough Larimar, mean that miners are lucky to see $0.50 per gram and that artisans involved in the process cannot earn their livelihood.

How Does Atlantis Blue Help Miners Receive a Fair Price?

An outsider actually offered the solution to the miners of Larimar, changing the currency to change the buyers by going digital. The previous international buyers who took advantage of the lack of organization in Larimar mining will no longer be able to purchase the gem like this. They can still show up to the location and buy physical Larimar in person, but they will have to pay the most recent trade price found on the Stellar Distributed Exchange. Token holders will be in control of the price, not these international buyers who previously abused the system.

How Does Atlantis Blue Ensure Stones Are Cut and Polished?

To prevent the problems associated with Larimar leaving the country without being cut and polished first, Atlantis Blue will be creating the infrastructure to ensure all Larimar stones go through the proper process. The community will be constructing a receivership warehouse where all the stones will be collected when they leave the mine. At this location, stones will be weighed as well as recorded. The community is also building an artisan camp, which is where the stones will get their legal status, so they can be exported. They will also create the Atlantis Blue Exchange, the single distribution point.

What Are the Tokens, and How Do You Get Them?

The ICO is currently in progress, so you can purchase your tokens on the Atlantis Blue website, using the form near the bottom of the homepage. During the ICO, those who plan on purchasing more than 50,000 tokens can contact Atlantis Blue directly for a discount. Following the ICO, any sale will use the market price, regardless of size.

There is a total of 400 million tokens, each of which represents one gram of Larimar. During the ICO, 300 million of the tokens will be sold. The first 50 million will be sold at the price of $0.10 each, with the next 50 million sold at $0.20. The following 50 million will have a price of $0.30 each, then $0.40, $0.50, and $0.60 for the next groups of 50 million. As such, the sooner you invest in the ICO, the more tokens you will receive for your contribution.

How Will Atlantis Blue Work?

The entire process begins at the Larimar mine. Mined gems go to the receivership warehouse for grading and weighing. This is also where the values get digitized into the Stellar Distributed Exchange. The stones then go to the Artisan Camp, where they are cut, polished, and regraded. Most are also stored here. From there, they head to the AB Exchange, the only distribution point for Larimar. To become an authorized reseller, a company must register with the exchange. This is where auctions for larger stones will take place. If a token holder wants to exchange their tokens for physical Larimar, they will send their tokens here.

Conclusion

Atlantis Blue should ensure the artisans and miners behind Larimar receive a fair price for their work and prevent rough stones from illegally leaving the country. As each token can be exchanged for a gram of Larimar, there are tangible benefits to investment in the project, in addition to the ability to help a community and protect this gem.

Click Here to read the full article at Blockonomi.

ATLANTIS BLUE PROJECT ASSOCIATIONS

MARKET MAKERS

For purchases of 50K+, please contact us directly through our support email. Applies during ICO only. After ICO, all sales, large and small will be at market price.

SUPPORT

[email protected]